

## University Department of Political Science **Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University**

## First Provisional Selection List (C.U.E.T.) Last Date of Admission in First List: 07/08/2023

The following applicants have been selected provisionally according to their C.U.E.T. score for admission in B.A. Political Science, Session 2023-27. All applicants are directed to come for verification of their documents in the University Department of Political Science, DSPMU till 7<sup>th</sup> August, 2023 from 11am-1:30pm on all working days. Only after verification of their documents the students will be selected for admission.

## Please bring following documents along with original for verification

- 10<sup>th</sup> Mark sheet (for Date Of Birth Verification) & Admit Card
- 12<sup>th</sup> (Intermediate)Mark sheet & Admit Card
- College/School Leaving Certificate
- Character Certificate
- Migration Certificate
- Valid Income and Caste Certificate for SC/ST/BCI/BCII/EWS Category
- BPL Certificate issued by Competent Authority
- 3 Passport Size Photographs
- 3 Self-Addressed Envelopes
- 1 Cover File
- Application form downloaded from Chancellor Portal

Dr. S.S. Barwar H.O.D.

Department Of Political Science

20230147398         SHIVANGI KUMARI         GEN         FEMALE         186           20230152324         SHIBRA KHAN         GEN         YES         FEMALE         185.09	
20230132899   SMRITI GUPTA   BCI   YES   FEMALE   183.04	
20230012462 ARPITA SHREYA GEN FEMALE 170.03	
20230135112 NIDHI KUMARI GEN YES FEMALE 163.02	
20230215105 MONA KUMARI BCI YES FEMALE 163.02	
20230142063 HIMANSHU YADAV BCII MALE 156.7	
20230005662 SAGAR KARMALI ST MALE 154.07	
20230182008 SADAF NAAZ BCI YES FEMALE 150.07	
20230002934 SAPNA MINZ ST YES FEMALE 150	
20230133516 ROSHAN KUMAR SAW BCI YES MALE 147.108213	
20230141645 RAKHI MARDI ST YES FEMALE 143.8	
20230091241 RITIKA MINZ ST YES FEMALE 136.91	
20230201607 SWETA ASHOK KUMARI BCII YES FEMALE 133.1	
20230066622 MOHIT KUMAR MURMU ST YES MALE 131.04	
20230009985 ASHISH KERKETTA ST YES MALE 129.6	
20230201117 VINAY KUMAR BOSS BCI YES MALE 129.3	
20230132423 SEJAL KUMARI GEN YES FEMALE 129.3	
20230002650 SUMAN KUMARI BCI YES FEMALE 129.3	
20230033256 NILESH HANSDA ST YES MALE 129.03	
20230199407 MUNMUN KUMARI GEN FEMALE 129	
20230026665 PUJA KUMARI BCI YES FEMALE 119.01	
20230035653 MONIKA KUMARI SC YES FEMALE 118.49	
20230133626 AKASH KUMAR GEN MALE 118.4	
20230124030 NISHA KUMARI BCI YES FEMALE 114.8	
20230015905 RIYA KUMARI BCI YES FEMALE 113.12	
20230138497 SUDHANSU SAINAM BCII YES MALE 111.06	
20230149394 NIKITA ORAON ST YES FEMALE 111.05	
20230003098 BHOLA KUMAR BCII YES MALE 110	
20230149784 ANSHU KUMARI BCII YES FEMALE 108.74	
20230186714 DEVENDRA KUMAR BCI YES MALE 107.75	
20230005453 JYOTI KUMARI GEN YES FEMALE 107.7	
20230001189 SHIPRA SAHU BCI YES FEMALE 107.4	
20230163075 BABLI LINDA ST YES FEMALE 107.4	
20230161406 DILIP SINGH MUNDA ST YES MALE 107	
20230195654         ANKIT KUMAR RAI         GEN         MALE         107	
20230152516 ABHISHEK SINKU GEN YES MALE 101.99	
20230179231 NEHA KUMARI BCI FEMALE 101.99	
20230140019 RAJNITOPPO ST YES FEMALE 101	
20230011164 ABHISHEK PRAJAPATI BCI MALE 100.1	
20230077853 LOUKESH YADAV BCII YES MALE 100.1	

20230132411	RAVI KUMAR THAKUR	BCI	YES	MALE	97.45
20230148936	TRISHA KACHHAP	ST	YES	FEMALE	96.99
20230186105	KRITI KUMARI	ST	YES	FEMALE	95.01
20230093408	SUGAM PARHI	GEN	YES	MALE	89.9
20230026228	MOHIT SULANKI	ST	YES	MALE	89.6
20230202960	ARCHNA LAKRA	SC	YES	FEMALE	85.9
20230200839	ANJNA TIRKEY	ST	YES	FEMALE	83.82
20230008135	MUSKAN KUJUR	ST	YES	FEMALE	83.8
20230174284	PHELEBIYA TOPPO	ST	YES	FEMALE	83.08
20230132646	VICKY KUMAR MUNDA	ST	YES	MALE	80.83
20230192926	JAYDEEPA KUMARI	ST	YES	MALE	80.8
20230140529	SANDHYA KACHHAP	ST	YES	FEMALE	80.64
20230002675	VIVEK KUJUR	ST	YES	MALE	80

Dr. S.S. Barwar
H.O.D.
Department Of Political Science